6ba2e1419e · Implement config split (with AI help) · Updated 2026-06-13 16:52:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?